Warmly celebrate the 10 anniversary of Beijing Heliview International Exhibition Co., Ltd. Welcome to visit our website

All

Your present location:Home > Company Profile

Founded in Beijing in 2006, with branch offices in Xiamen and HongKong, Beijing Heliview International Exhibition Co., Ltd. has been focusing on its main business scopes including: exhibition and conference organization, advertising design, consulting, training, service of going abroad, etc.. We represent and promote over 130 events annually and have set up closed relationship with major international exhibition companies.

Heliview is the standing council member of China International Chamber of Commerce CCOIC. Since 2010, Heliview has been voted “The Most Reliable Exhibition Organizer” by “Import and Export Manager” and “Top Ten International Exhibition Agent” by “Chinese and Foreign Exhibition” magazine.

Our business scope includes the following industries: security & safety; marine & ship; new energy; hardware & building material; motorcycle and auto parts; HVAC; electronic home appliance. In these industries Heliview is one of the largest agencies in China representing the most leading events.

As the Representative Office of the municipal government of KielcePoland, and the Representative office of Targi Kielce S.A., we represent over 60 international events in Targi Kielce Exhibition Center. Over the years, Heliview has been responsible for promoting China-Poland bilateral commercial cooperation and market investment, exhibition, business visit, etc. These activities have strongly enhanced the bilateral economic and cultural exchanges as well as offered unlimited business opportunities for the domestic enterprises aiming to develop Poland and other eastern European markets.

Through business matches and positive efforts of Heliview, Taizhou and Yuyao have established sister cities with Kielce respectively. Thereafter many visits have been conducted which greatly enhanced their mutual understanding and promoted the development of trade and other bilateral economic relationship.We are also the Representative Office of Karlsruhe-Messen und Kongresse ( KMK ), Germany , and responsible for marketing and promotion for 30 events of KMK.

Since 2016, Heliview has successively become the partner of Crocus --Russia's largest exhibition center and Corferias--Colombia's largest convention and exhibition center, responsible for promoting their main international exhibition projects.

Being the leading exhibition representative in China, our goal is to deliver a platform with professional service to help China's foreign trade enterprises carry out extensive international trade and cooperation.

热烈庆贺北京恒立伟业国际展览有限公司成立10周年   欢迎浏览公司网站

所有

您现在的位置:首页 > 公司简介

北京恒立伟业国际展览有限公司是一家专业的国际展览公司,于2006714日在北京注册成立。公司主要业务范围包括;展览及会议组织、广告设计、咨询、培训、出国服务等内容。公司在中国代理、推广 130 多个国际展会,目前已和世界各大展会的组织机构建立了紧密的合作关系,项目涵盖全球各主要国家。公司在厦门和香港设有分公司。

恒立伟业公司是中国国际商会常务理事单位。自2010年起,公司连续多年被“进出口经理人”杂志社评选为最信赖的展览机构之一,并被“中外会展”杂志社评选为全国“十佳出展代理企业”称号。

恒立伟业公司的展览项目涵盖诸多领域,尤其形成了以安防、汽配、暖通卫浴、船舶海事、五金建材、新能源、石油化工设备为旗舰的系列项目,其中安防、建材暖通卫浴、船舶海事、新能源、汽配及摩托车成为国内最大的展览代理机构之一。

恒立伟业公司是波兰凯尔采(Kielce)市政府中国代表处,也是凯尔采国际展览中心全部 60 个国际展览会在中国的总代理机构,同时也与波兰格但斯克国际展览中心建立良好的合作关系。多年来一直负责接洽中波两国商业合作、市场投资、出国参展、商务参观等,为两国经贸往来及文化交流提供综合服务,也为国内企业开拓波兰等东欧市场以及独联体市场提供无限商机!

通过我公司的牵线搭桥和积极努力,浙江省台州市及余姚市分别与波兰凯尔采市建立了友好城市,双方市政府领导多次互访,增进了彼此间的沟通与交流,促进了双方经贸的发展。同时我公司也是德国卡尔斯鲁厄国际展览中心在中国的代理处,负责其近 30 个展览会在华的销售和推广工作。

2016年起,公司相继成为俄罗斯最大的展览会中心 Crocus 会展中心和哥伦比亚最大的会展中心 Corferias 会展中心的合作伙伴,负责代理和推广其主要的国际展览项目。

本公司全体同仁本着热心、专心、恒心的"三心精神"服务于广大中国外贸企业和开展广泛的对外国际合作。